Bozeman Symphony: Dvo ák, Saint-Georges, and Verdi

Mar 6

LT Pick Free

The Bozeman Symphony makes its much-anticipated return to the Willson Auditorium for a free livestream concert, “Dvo ák, Saint-Georges, and Verdi,” featuring the talented violinist William Hagen playing Chevalier de Saint-Georges’ Concerto for Violin in A Major. The performance opens with Antonin Dvo ák’s painstakingly beautiful Lento from String Quartet No. 12 “American,” and the Symphony concludes with Giuseppe Verdi’s only surviving chamber music work in his catalogue: String Quartet in E minor, arranged for full orchestra.
The concert will livestream to the Bozeman Symphony’s website, YouTube and Facebook pages.

  • Date(s):
    • Sat, March 6 - 7:30 p.m.